Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jane F.
Jane F.
Salisbury, NC
264 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like CoverGirl cosmetics. This is a great brand with quality products available at very reasonable prices plus there are often coupons! They offer a wide range of products that appeal to all ages, skin tones, etc.
gladys r.
gladys r.
Providence, RI
6 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Omg covergirl are de vest. I love everything that covergirl have awww I love the listip
Codie V.
Codie V.
Hickory , NC
14 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl for years and I always default back to them. They are the only band that I have found for the perfect concealer. I love all their powder foundation for helping to set my makeup. I will always go back to them again and again
Gabriela C.
Gabriela C.
Fresno, CA
33 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara. It is the best. I always have to have it in my bag with me. I constantly have to keep buying them.
Tejveer P.
Tejveer P.
Turlock , CA
111 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl, it is amazing for being a non-high end brand. Long lasting. I love a lot of their mascaras and use them prior to applying false lashes.
Candice B.
Candice B.
Portland, IN
43 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this company. My mother used it and i use it. I love there prices. they use amazing woman for their products also. I would recommend them to everyone i know. I would never turn down covergirl i will use them until i die or they go out of business.
Judy M.
Judy M.
EAST GREENVILLE, PA
351 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I grew up with covergirl and i love every products they made they can be expensive if you used coupon for it i shop at walmart or target or cvs for the sale on covergirl it make feel so young again when i shop for cover fgirl it make me feel special yes i would reccomended to anyone who would love cover girl
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Rockport
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I Love the Olay products from Covergirl. I Especially love the foundations and concealer.
Amber b.
Amber b.
La Porte, IN
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl make up. I use the powder foundation and it goes on so smooth and doesn't leave your skin feeling oily and greasy, you can't even tell you're wearing any.
Adrianna D.
Adrianna D.
Ames, IA
30 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup is just life. They have great products, and a great thing about it is that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to buy some great makeup. I always have at least 10 Covergirl products at a time because they make up my routine and just go on so great.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us