Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
873 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good quality makeup for good prices/ they are really good when it comes to basic lipsticks or make up you need for outfit/event or when you need to just grab something your missing and go. You can't test it and they tend to stick to colors that suit everyone. I do recommend for quick and easy makeup.
Darlene R.
Darlene R.
Gray
22 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL


Love the clean and clear line of foundation.It looks good all day,it's a light foundation that you can hardly tell you are wearing.
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the eyes mascara. A product with great price and excellent beauty product. I love it.
Sierra S.
Sierra S.
Bruneau, ID
1 review
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always love all their products. Super affordable and amazing for beginners! If you're just beginning in makeup, covergirl is the best option!
Jess H.
Jess H.
Lynchburg, VA
28 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Over priced but great quality! I love cover girl eye liner and mascara! It really is waterproof
ShawnTe P.
ShawnTe P.
Elkton, MD
213 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is another drugstore that has gotten better with shade range. Their mascaras are among my favorite regardless of price range. The brand still needs to work on undertones. They still only seem to recognize pink, olive, and maybe a couple of yellow.
Alisha T.
Alisha T.
21 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lashblash from Covergirl is my favorite product! Makes for clump free perfect lashes!!
lindsey n.
lindsey n.
20 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently purchased a mascara by them they make my lashes longer and fuller and I love that it doesn't clump up!
Katie S.
Katie S.
20 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls moisturizing foundation is good for set skin. It helps keep the flaky skin at bay and still gives a nice finish.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
89 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I would only recommend the eyeliner. Everything else I have used just doesn't last very long.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us