Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Edmond, OK
142 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl produces good quality make up at affordable prices. My favorite product is the LashBlast Fusion Mascara. I've used it for years and love the formula and brush.
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
127 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl was the first brand of cosmetics I ever used!! It's not expensive either!! I love cover girl foundations they go on smooth and last all day and are easy to take off unlike so,e other brands!
Ashle A.
Ashle A.
Providence , RI
81 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I first started wearing makeup CoverGirl was my go to brand and still is! I love their lipsticks and eye shadows! Another reason why I love this brand is because the products are reasonably priced.
Hanna A.
Hanna A.
57 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used Covergirl since I started wearing makeup 16 years ago. Their products work with my skin and I have never found a product I didn't like. Since they came out with their Tru line, I've been using it faithfully.
Laura S.
Laura S.
3 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl eye shadows, mascara, and eye liner daily. I love how easily the products go on and they don't wear off easily. I am a busy mom and I need products that last. I absolutely love cover girl.
Monica P.
Monica P.
54 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl for sure !
Covergirl is one of my favorite drugstore go-to make up .
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
455 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl! I've used their mascara over every other brand. It's always been great and made my lashes look volumized and long. I love this brand
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I remember my grandma applying her holy Grail covergirl lipstick as a child, the perfect pink hued red shade. Watching my mom apply their foundation and their jet black eyeliner.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Cortland, OH
24 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have the best eyeliner and eyeshadow I have found that is at a reasonable price.
Jose M.
Jose M.
San Benito, TX
45 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is my always go to when I'm getting something for my girlfriend. She loves this brand. Got my sisters, cousins , and mom some make up from cover girl.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us