Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brandi B.
Brandi B.
193 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is definitely my go to makeup. The products are really good for my complexion and they work really well as an everyday makeup that isn't super expensive
Donna T.
Donna T.
Bobtown, Pa
9 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there products and there prices are amazing too for the stuff you get. And it don't mess up your skin as well either.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Screven, GA
15 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this makeup. It is light inexpensive and covers well. I like their powder and lipstick.
Mercedess T.
Mercedess T.
Olean, NY
12 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl cover up all the time.. it's my go to cover up that's affordable and nice!
Nadine S.
Nadine S.
Santa Maria , CA
265 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl mascara! I've been using it since I was younger and I love it ! They also have a great selection of lipsticks that are cream , matte and satin finish ! They have a huge selection of colors which makes things even better not to mention they smell good.
Audrey R.
Audrey R.
Durham, NC
3 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always liked Covergirl mascara and the rich moisturizing lipsticks and glosses for myself and now I find myself researching the best Covergirl products is best for my tween...Covergirl is a company I respect with products I trust with a line of cosmetic line for all racial backgrounds and more colors to choose from ....my daughter and I having getting different Covergirl products to try to find the right one for her. My Covergirl products I love too much to share
Abbie U.
Abbie U.
Iowa City, IA
10 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup is a low-level makeup brand available in most supermarkets, pharmacies, and make up department stores. Covergirl coverage is OK for the price, but is not competitive to other name-brand products. Selection is similar to other brands - ranging from foundation to lipstick.
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Muscle Shoals, AL
21 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products works as well as behind the counter makeup products without the high price. The products quality is of a very high standard.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Endicott, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl. Always makes my face look flawless. My personal favorite is their foundation and lip products
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Goodland, IN
11 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used everything covergirl, from foundation to eyeliner. The products are very affordable.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us