Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jena C.
Jena C.
92 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all cover girl products. I use liquid, lipstick, mascara, eye shadow. I love it all
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's easy to pick these up at the retail stores. Good products that are reasonably priced.
Marisol V.
Marisol V.
Chesapeake, VA
45 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have bought so many of their products and some are just ahhh! Worth buying and great drugstore products
DESIREE J.
DESIREE J.
Newark, NJ
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always purchase my lipstick from COVERGIRL COSMETICS. I love that the lipsticks come in a large aray of vivid colors. i dont like that the color comes off pretty easy. I do shop here a lot. its nice because there are a lot of things to choose from. i will continue to shop here.
Jessica  L.
Jessica L.
161 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love some of their products but don't support their values. It's called cover girl for a reason
Mary C.
Mary C.
109 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Classic, decent drugstore brand. Not my absolute favorite, but still fine, I think their lip products.
Heather H.
Heather H.
4 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl. I have been using their products for about 2 decades. They are always easy on the skin and affordable.
Rosie R.
Rosie R.
Baldwin Park, CA
55 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always like covergirl cosmetics! I especially like the BB cream. I recommend covergirl because it is very affordable
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Spartanburg , SC
14 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl mascara in the past and I thought that it lasted well and stayed on without clumping.
Arianna T.
Arianna T.
Doral
143 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the brand that almost all the models used to look flawless on a fashion show, it has good quality
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us