Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Joanne B.
Joanne B.
Hubert, NC
14 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl never have had an issue with breakouts when I use it and it's pricing is pretty reasonable
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Columbus, Oh
364 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is a good option for those of us on a budget. The 24 hour foundation really does last if you apply it correctly. I like that this brand is readily available and there are tons of product options to choose from.
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the products are a little expensive. I use the pressed powder cover up a lot and it's one of my favorite brands. I also usually use the self sharpening eye liner in black and love how smoothly it goes on. When I can't find the brand I normally purchase, this is my next choice.
lesly g.
lesly g.
Pasadena, TX
168 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite drug store brand has to be this one . The foundation was my every day to school and the primer too . The foundation is great for school or work because it doesnt last all day . The primer is good for my oily skin.
Katrina T.
Katrina T.
Portage
7 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have some acne on my face and have had some problems finding make-up products that do not irritate my skin. Covergirl is one product that I love using because I can cover my blemishes without worrying about my skin being irritated.
Mary C.
Mary C.
109 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Classic, decent drugstore brand. Not my absolute favorite, but still fine, I think their lip products.
Caroline R.
Caroline R.
Donna, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drugstore brand and they have so many great products. I've lost count of how many products Ive tried by them.
member-f4fa1dc60
member-f4fa1dc60
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, midnight
Review for: COVERGIRL
love covergirl, it is a great and affordable company. I use the foundation, powder, and mascara everyday
Heather S.
Heather S.
Mission Viejo, CA
8 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Every single thing I have used from covergirl is wonderful. I use a foundation that's a 3 in 1 and it's really good. It's hard for me to find a decent foundation that works with my skin. It doesn't clump or separate.
Heather W.
Heather W.
Warsaw, IN
15 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl products are very good for the prices i really like the basic foundation have used since i was a teenager
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us