Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Goshen, IN
21 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my favorite! I love their mascara hands down!!! & I don't use many cosmetics, but the ones I do are Covergirl!!! Easy, breezy, beautiful!
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
206 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The name says it all ! Love their face products such as, the different types of foundations and setting powders ! The have a wide variety of shades and not mention they have foundation for oily & dry skin !
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the products are a little expensive. I use the pressed powder cover up a lot and it's one of my favorite brands. I also usually use the self sharpening eye liner in black and love how smoothly it goes on. When I can't find the brand I normally purchase, this is my next choice.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Knoxville, IA
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl creamy natural foundation is my go to! I use it all over my face it doesn't feel heavy or make my skin break out. It works well to cover minor blemishes! If I have some areas that need more coverage I will apply Makeup forever ultra HD foundation and it blends right in for added coverage.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Minnetonka, MN
16 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to eyeliner is always Covergirl! I love how smooth the product goes on and how long it lasts. In the past I've had problems with eyeliner coming off onto my eyelids but I have no issues with Covergirl eyeliner. I have a variety of colors, but my favorite it dark brown.
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mi marca favorita, me siento muy identificada con cada producto que uso. Muchas gracuas
Flor V.
Flor V.
Council Bluffs, IA
16 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascaras are good. Different ones to choose from. Foundations have good coverage and they are affordable
Frankie F.
Frankie F.
Turlock, CA
398 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just got the Covergirl So Lashy! Mascara in my Twinkle Vox Box from Influenster and it's pretty amazing--I also love their "clean" foundation and the dual ended contour sticks. Been a fan since I was a kid!
Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.
246 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is such a great make up brand! I use all types of their products from eye shadows to lip sticks. Very good products!
Yasner R.
Yasner R.
87 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good brand nice colors and very very affordable I definitely recommend to everyone
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us