Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Purvi P.
Purvi P.
Queens Vlg, NY
75 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara always makes my eyelashes look full & long. I'm an everyday user of the full volume mascara.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
118 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What's not to love? Cover girl has everything. Their products are fantastic and work well. You can't go wrong.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Augusta, GA
553 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl brand! Foundations blush eyeliners mascara eyeshadows are all great products! Can be found anywhere! Not expensive either! Love love love the covergirl cosmetics line! This brand is a household name for many! Highly recommend this brand of cosmetics!
Angie B.
Angie B.
Harrison, MI
2 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good make up, the only kind I purchase when I do wear make up and is reasonable in price
Heather A.
Heather A.
Lowell , NC
36 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always had good results with covergirl products. I don't wear much makeup but I love the eyeshadows and lip products. Go on smooth and great colors. Overall great products!
Ekaterini W.
Ekaterini W.
Pasadena, CA
168 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've literally been using covergirl from the time that my parents allowed me to start using makeup. This stuff is classic. Not to mention how great and inclusive their latest covergirl/ advertising is.
Leianna H.
Leianna H.
Wellston, OH
23 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Yeah I don't really use a lot of this. Can never get the right tones to match.
Rachelle R.
Rachelle R.
St Clairsvle, OH
86 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For drug store makeup, it's not a bad line of products. Clean and fun packaging, long lasting, really great prices, and a wide variety of shades to match many skin-tones. They have a matte foundations that is really great.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Monroe, NC
23 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Covergirl Clean foundation for it's coverage and price! I only wish that it was a little more of a matte finish.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Goshen, IN
21 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my favorite! I love their mascara hands down!!! & I don't use many cosmetics, but the ones I do are Covergirl!!! Easy, breezy, beautiful!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us