Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl fan got years. Best mascara on the market for ladies on a budget. The Clump Crusher lashblast mascara is currently my favorite. I have even found it in DG! "Best bang for your buck" product for sure!
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the products are a little expensive. I use the pressed powder cover up a lot and it's one of my favorite brands. I also usually use the self sharpening eye liner in black and love how smoothly it goes on. When I can't find the brand I normally purchase, this is my next choice.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Pollok, TX
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For an inexpensive product you can find at many local stores, these products by Covergirl are actually great. I love the mascara and eyeliner by covergirl.
Carmel V.
Carmel V.
Tomball, TX
86 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the higher quality cosmetics brands that you can find just about anywhere: grocery stores, local pharmacies, dollar stores, etc. I haven't used the newer product lines yet, but the ones I have used in the past were awesome!
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Lake City, FL
5 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl matte base cover up but I wasn't very impressed. It made my face look and feel oily.
Devorah S.
Devorah S.
University Ht, OH
4 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this brand has awesome cosmetics. I love the variety in both colors and products. products are easily accessible in a variety of different stores and I would recommend these products to anyone
Dee H.
Dee H.
Decatur, AL
75 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A long time user of Cover Girl cosmetics and their eyeliner pencils are my all time favorite. There is not sharpening needed as the color stick swivels up to reach the correct length needed for lining eyes. Easy to hold in hand, the color lasts w.out smudging unless you really rub your eye. Easy to remove w. water and soap or makeup remover.
Mariah L.
Mariah L.
206 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good drugstore brand. I highly recommend people that are new to makeup to give this brand a try :)
Dianey C.
Dianey C.
Mcallen, TX
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to covergirl product would be blush love the shade 510 iced plum. Have been using this product for the past 6 years never really needed to try something else
Purvi P.
Purvi P.
Queens Vlg, NY
75 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl mascara always makes my eyelashes look full & long. I'm an everyday user of the full volume mascara.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us