Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Elizabeth City, NC
8 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl since I started wearing makeup. I am never disappointed in the products. Very good brand.
member-f4fa1dc60
member-f4fa1dc60
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, midnight
Review for: COVERGIRL
love covergirl, it is a great and affordable company. I use the foundation, powder, and mascara everyday
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
118 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What's not to love? Cover girl has everything. Their products are fantastic and work well. You can't go wrong.
Erin N.
Erin N.
Saint Cloud, FL
182 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Classic brand! I mainly like their mascaras. I haven't used a lot from them recently. Their products are pretty consistent though
Heidi P.
Heidi P.
Mishawaka, IN
614 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to use covergirl everything when I first started with makeup. It's an affordable brand at the drugstore, but they test on animals so there are better brands that are less expensive that work just as well.
Maica C.
Maica C.
Orlando, FL
253 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always find myself using these products although there is nothing too special about them. Where other drug store brands have become better quality I feel this one remains pretty low end. I would love for them to make some changes especially in foundation for darker skin.
Courtney L.
Courtney L.
Milwaukee, WI
35 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl cares about making good products and improving your life. Whether through making your skin better or improving your self image, they got you covered.
Tracey F.
Tracey F.
Wolcott, CT
12 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the most recognizable names in
makeup. There is a reason. All their products are
priced reasonable, it is high quality makeup and they
have a great verity of colors and product. I will
always have Covergirl products. I find mine at
Target or Walmart
Christina E.
Christina E.
481 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand and its products. I have always used their pressed powder ive never found anything better.
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
397 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of my all time favorite drug store makeup brands ! I buy it at Walmart and at target . I believe it is also available at Ulta! It is extremely affordable and it is amazing ! They have a huge variety of products !
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us