Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Heather J.
Heather J.
Hagerstown, MD
147 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love their foundations. I am currently using one. The quality is great. Their products are very affordable!
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Taylor Mill, KY
19 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've use the foundation. I like it, but it doesn't blend all that great. I did match my skin tone, but you could definitely still tell a difference. It is affordable. Pro is it does not smell bad. I would recommend this to someone who needs a somewhat cheap foundation, but would also warn they are paying for what they get.
Yinet A.
Yinet A.
170 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My other go-to brand to buy products such as face powders, foundation and lipsticks. I purchase them in drugstores such as Duane reade or Riteaid. I love when they have sales for 50% off.
Britany K.
Britany K.
Chapel Hill, TN
298 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really enjoy Covergirl makeup. It's one of my favorite makeup brands. I've been using it for a long time now. It always gives me the look I'm looking for and it's affordable. I like how Covergirl has a wide range of makeup products and I highly recommend the brand.
Christie H.
Christie H.
Stanwood, WA
4 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used Cover Girl for many years and I love their makeup. I would rather use their products and spend what's asked because I've never had a problem with them.
Hailey D.
Hailey D.
Washington, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 6:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the products are good there are better but it still works well like makeup should
Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Boone, NC
14 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has great products and a wide variety of things to choose from. The prices are pretty decent as well.
Angela Z.
Angela Z.
Logan, UT
200 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive been using covergirl liquid foundation for years. It is very inexpensive and does the job. I've used their mascaras in the past too. Currently I use the matte foundation powder. I love it on those days where I do not want to apply a full coverage foundation.
Echo S.
Echo S.
Greenville, KY
12 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All products!! Very cheap, reliable, and perfect for those of us with sensitive skin. Can't go wrong with any cover girl products. Easy removal too
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Pedro, OH
24 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl foundation provides excellent coverage without feeling heavy. It goes on smooth and blends beautifully. Foundation lasts all day and doesn't come off on everything like many other makeup brands.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us