Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
Evansville, IN
107 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been around for me since the begining of my makeup career! From a poor highschooler to now a poor nursing student im proud to say i still love and use their products daily! Currently i have their rose/purply eye pallet and im loving it! The shimmer shades are super bright and they are all easy to blend. My only complaint is the fallout. But its all good! I cant complain, because i got a whole pallet for under 10$!
Jan. 5, 2017, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used used from them treatment for my face skin. Also used lipstick and makeup products and enjoyed beautifull fragrances.
Saintia J.
Saintia J.
174 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The covergirl mascara is amazing. It does everything that it advertises. I can cry without looking a mess.
shannon m.
shannon m.
Mohawk, NY
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great go to project, easy to get. I feel that's the products are consistant and have a lot of value.
Savanna M.
Savanna M.
Hollywood
7 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using cover girl ever since I was in 7th grade. Their products are okay. They still help out with certain needs people have. I recommend buying this if your now starting make up
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Greenville, MO
21 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I choose Covergirl because of the price and availability. I like being able to pick up what I need anywhere. The quality is always good also.
Heather J.
Heather J.
Hagerstown, MD
147 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love their foundations. I am currently using one. The quality is great. Their products are very affordable!
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Taylor Mill, KY
19 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've use the foundation. I like it, but it doesn't blend all that great. I did match my skin tone, but you could definitely still tell a difference. It is affordable. Pro is it does not smell bad. I would recommend this to someone who needs a somewhat cheap foundation, but would also warn they are paying for what they get.
Yinet A.
Yinet A.
170 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My other go-to brand to buy products such as face powders, foundation and lipsticks. I purchase them in drugstores such as Duane reade or Riteaid. I love when they have sales for 50% off.
Britany K.
Britany K.
Chapel Hill, TN
298 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really enjoy Covergirl makeup. It's one of my favorite makeup brands. I've been using it for a long time now. It always gives me the look I'm looking for and it's affordable. I like how Covergirl has a wide range of makeup products and I highly recommend the brand.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us