Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
ASHLEY W.
ASHLEY W.
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've only tried a few Covergirl products, but I was really impressed with their simply ageless collection. My skin gets very oily, very quickly. This foundation was lightweight, and didn't cause a lot of buildup on my skin. I also love their mascaras. You can do anything to your lashes because there are so many options.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Houston, TX
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mineral powder is excellent lightweight but covers. Lasts all day and doesn't looked caked. Try this product you will be glad you did.
Xitlaly M.
Xitlaly M.
363 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was one of the first brands that I was introduced to. I love the quality of the makeup, it's also affordable.
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Edinburg, VA
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mink Vision eyeshadow was my first eyeshadow purchase and 17 years later I'm still rocking it daily! The must have shimmery brown.
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Glastonbury, CT
15 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
one of my top favorite drugstore makeup brands. good quality products at a good and lower price than sephora's makeup and and works just as well and looks just as great
Aspen W.
Aspen W.
Gurdon, AR
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl powder makeup. I love it. It keeps my makeup from rubbing off or looking too dark.
Allison J.
Allison J.
Laramie, WY
189 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl products. I wish they still made the whipped foundation in the little jars. Love that stuff. But I do like the nail polishes, powders and mascaras. They always have a wide range of colors and products for all types of skin. One of my go to's for makeup.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Whitmire, SC
14 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. I have for years. Their products are very affordable and especially when I have coupons. I love the foundation.
Tina A.
Tina A.
Stockbridge, GA
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy my foundation and powder from Covergirl. I have been buying from them for 15+ years and the few times that I have strayed away, I was sadly disappointed. I only trust Covergirl for my makeup products that touch directly to my face.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Corpus Christi, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love a few of cover girl product. Love love there foundations. Always feels light with decent coverage and I have rosy cheeks !
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us