Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Tavares, FL
109 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used covergirl in High school & it was great products to use! Now it just don't work for my skin ! Very affordable
Kim D.
Kim D.
Freeport, NY
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a very could makeup it dosent give me hives or any allergic reaction is the best way to go is affordable
Madison B.
Madison B.
Clarksville, AR
248 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is amazing. Not only for their prices, but their selection. I can always find what I need when I shop this brand.
Teresa N.
Teresa N.
Las Vegas, NV
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the mascara and the brushes are smaller then most and makes it easier for me to apply
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This makeup makes me look so pretty . I love the colors they have. I use it alot of times maybe even everyday
Ferran O.
Ferran O.
Union, SC
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl always has great products for an affordable price. I love their eye shadows, blush and mascara products. One of my favorites!
Rhiannon J.
Rhiannon J.
Velarde, NM
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite product I own from Cover girl is the Tru Blend Bronzer. I always normally use a matte bronzer but when I came across the Tru Blend I kinda took a chance at something different. I really love this bronzer because it gives my skin a beautiful sun-kissed look, but it's not ridiculously shimmery and doesn't have huge chunks of glitter like other shimmer bronzer I've seen. It's sooo pretty!!
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Austintown, OH
24 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good product for the price. I used it as a starter make up and some of the products I still use
Daiana u.
Daiana u.
177 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Son buenos sus profuctos unos mas que otros pero en general son buenos accesibles a todo publico y economicos en lo personas sus mascaras me gustan excepto la fr micro fibras
Penny Y.
Penny Y.
La Mesa, CA
41 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used some products of Covergirl since my teen years. Although my use of the product has decreased as I get older. I do not find it meets all its stated qualities
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us