Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Remly M.
Remly M.
Arlington, VA
241 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una marca clasica y amigable. Es mas adolescente que otra cosa. Antes la usaba mucho y recomiendo mucho los compactos y mascaras. Los precios y presentaciones super lindas.
Cara C.
Cara C.
Denver, CO
260 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love love love Covergirl!! It is by far my favourite makeup brand. It is simple to buy just about anywhere, easy to match up skin colour and all around fabulous products!
Tyrell A.
Tyrell A.
Blair, NE
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use as my foundation and powder. Great products for great prices. Excellent value for the price
Emily R.
Emily R.
West Fargo, ND
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl makeup, eyeshadow, eyeliner and mascara! I love these products. There are so many different things to choose from!
Angel P.
Angel P.
Wood River, IL
7 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They always make great make up! My family has nothing but good works about this company love he colors of the eye shadow An lip stuff
flossie s.
flossie s.
Wilmington, OH
361 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i have been using cover girl for a long time and its one of my favorite brand to buy also along with my other favorites
Ally D.
Ally D.
Austin, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used COVERGIRL foundation. It is a very good and simple foundation for low expense.
Melanie K.
Melanie K.
Appleton, WI
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excellent products. good coverage in foundations. Great color palate, always a go to brand.
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
Gastonia, NC
515 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great classic makeup company that keeps producing solid makeup. They stay current with new products and ever improving their time standing classics. They have a wonderful color range in all of their products including foundations, blushes, and eye shadows!
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
La Follette, TN
7 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their mascaras it's the only ones I wear they don't flake off smear or clump makes my eyes look mature or dramatic
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us