Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
North Wilkesboro, NC
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl products. I use their makeup and it does good on my skin. It isn't the best I have used, but it still works good. Love their eyeshadow, and their mascara. I also use their eyeliner! It stays on my eyes and doesn't make me look awful my the end of the day!
Allie S.
Allie S.
177 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl! They make great products for everyday use! You will get hooked after trying!
Sandra V.
Sandra V.
Fort Wayne, IN
29 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl provides good quality for a low price . Can be found in almost any drug or retail store would highly recommend!
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Hamilton, OH
23 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL's Lash Blast Waterproof Mascara (in the orange tube) is my all-time-favorite mascara. I have strictly been using this mascara for years and I have been highly satisfied with the lengths it provides and the volume it builds. Love it!
Charity G.
Charity G.
Reno, NV
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mainly use this product for lip wear. But hope to use it more in the future.
Carly H.
Carly H.
Sumrall, MS
182 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl has some awesome products! the shade range in their product is very wide which is nice. not to mention, the quality of the makeup is always amazing and so is the price! I will definitely shop covergirl products again!
Diana H.
Diana H.
Bedford, TX
126 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty good for a drugstore brand. They have a lot of options especially mascara. It is a pretty good deal but I wouldn't buy their foundations or skin products I would prefer to get their mascara because it's the best thing they have.
Madi H.
Madi H.
Las Vegas, NV
47 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is very good for beauty products. You can get a variety of things there. They have a variety of products but not as much as MAC or sephora.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Deptford
176 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is affordable and good quality. They have tons of different mascaras. I like their eye shadows
Remly M.
Remly M.
Arlington, VA
241 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una marca clasica y amigable. Es mas adolescente que otra cosa. Antes la usaba mucho y recomiendo mucho los compactos y mascaras. Los precios y presentaciones super lindas.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us