Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
385 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drug store brand! I personally like maybeline better but this is a close runner up! Nice foundations and lip products. Often on sale.
Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Yuma, AZ
30 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've worn this products for years I love their cream dark blue foundation is amazing when you wear it with the light blue powder foundation over it gives GREAT COVERAGE! MUST TRY.
Karina S.
Karina S.
81 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i just use their mascara haven't bothered looking at any other products so i can't really say much lol if any suggestions lmk.
Kayla A.
Kayla A.
Walhalla, SC
12 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ii have always used covergirl products. I have always loved them. The have great coverage foundation and powder
Lia R.
Lia R.
Hyattsville, MD
262 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love the Covergirl brand, always has nice good quality items for a affordable price.
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Saint Johns, MI
212 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A classic favorite. A name everyone knows and can trust! Covergirl never makes me sad with price or quality!
Shelby P.
Shelby P.
Dublin, OH
100 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been satisfied with nearly every Covergirl product that I have tried. However, I am disappointed that they are not committed to being cruelty free or using harmless ingredients in their products.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Xenia, OH
13 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergurl is affordable and does the job. I've always used covergirl for at least one part of my daily look
Ashten Y.
Ashten Y.
28 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl liquid foundations the best. They don't feel sticky or heavy on the skin. The only reason I've stopped using their products is because they are not cruelty free, which is a bummer. Otherwise, they have good stuff. I hope they can become cruelty free in the future.
Krystal R.
Krystal R.
51 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl and have used this brand for years. I love the variety of options for all skin colors.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us