Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sihlegsyh C.
Sihlegsyh C.
Medley, FL
140 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Todos sus productos son inmejorables, y los precios son super económicos, es una marca facil de encontrar en cualquier pais
Lorin K.
Lorin K.
Mechanicville, NY
85 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best cheap mascara ever! The brush is perfect and it doesn't smudge underneath!
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Emporia, VA
17 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great for the price. I love the iced princess eyeshadow quads. Perfect with these green eyes. Bam zap boom
Ezequiel g.
Ezequiel g.
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
they are gaat loveeee it cheeaap and good thanks guy! my sking is bad and they are really good!!! thanks againg
Angie B.
Angie B.
Harrison, MI
2 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good make up, the only kind I purchase when I do wear make up and is reasonable in price
Arely V.
Arely V.
Houston, TX
106 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a very good drug-store brand for cosmetics. I usually use Covergirl mascara (don't remember which one specifically), because it adds length and volume easily. I also like their lipglosses and eyeliners. Overall, good products for a good price.
Delaney M.
Delaney M.
Hodgenville, KY
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My Covergirl eyeshadow is my go-to for every occasion! The shades go perfectly with the colors of my eyes and apply so well!
Brook C.
Brook C.
19 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are great, super clean and smooth color, very highly pigmented. I absolutely would recommend to sensitive skinned people.
Heather G.
Heather G.
56 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Enjoy the powered and will hope to find the bb cream that they do which I have heard good things from. The powered doesn't make me look cake or oily.
Rina L.
Rina L.
Miami, United State
55 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una de las primeras marca de maquillaje del mercado, siempre esta a la vanguardia con nuevos y excelentes productos, adoro los Covergirl.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us