Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Charlotte R.
Charlotte R.
Dodgeville, WI
13 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love CoverGirl it works great with my skin and makes me look natural. I love being able to go to my local store and being able to buy it I do shop at the store that sells CoverGirl a lot. I do not think they need to change anything and I would recommend shopping anywhere that sells CoverGirl.
Becki C.
Becki C.
Terre Haute, IN
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great product that I don't have to worry about breaking my face out. I love the clean feeling I have when using their products.
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Auburn, GA
19 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love these products. I've never used one I didn't like and would buy them all again. They have a wide range of skin tones and products for all komds of skin types.
Haley R.
Haley R.
58 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is my absolute favorite drugstore brand. Most of their products are steals for their price and they're always trying to staying ahead of the trends. Plus, they have great spokeswomen (and now a man!!!). Whenever purchasing a CoverGirl product, I know that I'll only be disappointed in the product if I don't like the look it gives me. I've never had a complaint about an actual product of theirs sucking. Plus, CoverGirl always has simple, yet chic packaging. I highly recommend this brand to someone who's new to makeup and doesn't want to break the bank while still practicing!
Megan S.
Megan S.
Rockville, MD
3 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is good as far as convenience (multiple locations to find the product including drugstores) and price.
Brandi K.
Brandi K.
Cumberland, MD
33 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to Mascara. With so many options I try a different one each time and am always pleased. Long bold lashes without the clump.... sign me up!
RACHEL T.
RACHEL T.
Worcester, MA
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product! Love the foundations. Don't love how expensive it is for all makeup. I buy the cheapest item because it is so expensive so I buy the liquid or powder foundation when I can get a cheaper price for it. Overall it is way to expensive unfortunately.
Heather C.
Heather C.
Winfield , WV
79 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the very first makeup i ever wore. Over the years i've branched out and have a good collection from many different brands but the covergirl products are right up with the more expensive brands
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
133 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cowgirl is a great brand that has many products I use regularly. I highly recommend the mascara lash blast volume!
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Royston, GA
15 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl face powder has been a favorite of mine for 30 years. Covergirl is very affordable and of good quality.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us