Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
LaQuanda W.
LaQuanda W.
46 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup is ok if you are on a budget. Some of the liquid foundation seems to be watered down and I am having issues matching the foundation with my dark skin complexion. I find that I often have to mix makeup to get a good match without looking ashy.
Emily D.
Emily D.
Louisville, KY
235 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl mostly for their mascara. They are my #1 go-to for it and have been for years. I can't find anything that works as well as theirs and it's so affordable too! I can't imagine spending tons of money on high end products that don't work as well.
Mayra R.
Mayra R.
419 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently started trying out cover girl products and they're amazing. I love the lipgloss I received for free from pinchme. I also received a eyeliner from pinchme. I will definitely be buying products from cover girl now that I got a chance to try them out.
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Topeka , KS
19 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl's products. Almost all of my makeup is Covergirl brand including mascara, eyeshadow, eyeliner, etc. and it is good quality for the price that I pay for it. I also like that I can buy it at my local Walmart for my convience. My favorite brand.
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Potomac, MD
29 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really nice company. I love getting behind the new CoverGirls (Ellen, etc.). They are also inclusive with the male CoverGirl (who is a makeup wizard to be quite honest. Like damn!). Good quality makeup that does not irritate the skin. I would recommend this.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Orchard Park, NY
52 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl last blush mascara is AMAZING! Lash blast coats and lengthens my lashes so well and the best part about it is that the product like all cover girl products is affordable and they are worth the money that you spend. Great quality for a great price.
Maranda C.
Maranda C.
520 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've found myself always looking at cover girl makeup so I finally decided I wanted this eye shadow so bad and it was perfect for my eye color it was set for the color of your eyes and I immediately fell in love and have now tried lots of cover girl products
Analiese R.
Analiese R.
84 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do enjoy using cover girl products, however I have found other products that are of better quality. Cover girl products can be bought at your local department stores, including Walmart. They are not very expensive. I would somewhat recommend shopping here.
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Elon, NC
11 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When looking for basic makeup that gets the job done, I always turn to covergirl. It is affordable and can be used for day to day use no problem. The only problem I have is that it tends to melt away and smudge throughout the day unlike more expensive makeup
Shaeley M.
Shaeley M.
Bozeman, MT
169 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to use their make up line and when I did I loved it. The powder cover ups are so good at hiding my small blemishes and I don't have to cake a lot on and that is important to me. I like to have my face look natural and this make up line did it for me!!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us