Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Christy P.
Christy P.
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable and nice products. I have tried several products purchased from Target and I have been very pleased!
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Bellville, OH
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some products, but at my age (44) i have found i need some more intense products. I need a moisturizer for a middle aged woman. I need foundation for old skin, lol.
Kristen R.
Kristen R.
24 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The waterproof liquid eyeliner stays on all day long. I use remover wipes at night to take it off. It takes some effort to remove it this is a good thing.
Jan J.
Jan J.
3 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl liquid base makeup is not oily yet covers well. It has a smooth consistency with a fresh look. Add a touch of Covergirl powder and you are done!
Amy F.
Amy F.
San Marcos, CA
24 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl! It is great for an affordable price! I may buy a cover girl item before an expensive name brand
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Oxford
106 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the variety that cover girl offers. I've bee using their foundation for years. They have so many shades, it's easy to switch up searing months when I'm more tan. It's affordable and they usually have coupons
Keisha D.
Keisha D.
Myrtle Beach, SC
296 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always had a good experience with covergirl. They always have just the right shades of foundation for my skin color. Always coming out with affordable makeup.
Kaylee D.
Kaylee D.
Shoals
15 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl's BB Cream is my go to in the mornings. It is light but the coverage is great.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Augusta, MI
12 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an amazing brand. They are more than just makeup; they are empowering women to feel beautiful. My favorite product that I use everyday is the Professional Loose Powder. It goes on smooth and leaves my skin looking flawless. It goes perfectly with the TrueBlend Foundation! Having a good look is about looking natural and having a great foundation is the first step. These base products by Covergirl are outstanding.
Sandy R.
Sandy R.
Clymer, PA
13 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I can always count on Covergirl products! The coverage of their foundation is great and the powders always match.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us