Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tina S.
Tina S.
Knoxville, TN
1 review
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl loose powder is by far the easiest when I'm in a hurry. With 4 children, one being two years old I'm lucky to get a minute alone. I'll just put on the loose powder and eye liner and I'm good. Covers very smoothly and lasts all day for me.
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
87 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely adore Covergirl TruMatch foundation.. One of the very few that has my skin tone and doesn't break my face out awful, as I'm very prone to acne. My favorite!
Sakinah B.
Sakinah B.
Conyers, GA
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty good product I don't usually use it as much as the others but when I do it gets the job done pretty high end products
Suzanne A.
Suzanne A.
Fort Collins, CO
79 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl concealer and powder for most of my makeup life. I currently use the concealer almost every day. It has great coverage and doesn't feel too heavy. Plus it's a great price point! I plan on continuing to use it until I no longer have blemishes! haha
Raina O.
Raina O.
Howells, NY
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use covergirl eyeliner. It goes on smooth and lasts the entire day. What more can I say!
Kendra F.
Kendra F.
14 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
So many different products to choose from. I have always used a cover girl foundation and love it
Madison L.
Madison L.
Blair, NE
256 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl! Their cosmetics are great quality. I love their mascara. Recommended for anyone who wants makeup for a decent price.
LaJeana C.
LaJeana C.
Cabot, AR
3 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's Trublend Mineral Powder gives my makeup a flawless finish, everyday. Over foundation and full makeup or over a little eyemakeup for a casual day, it's always perfect finish.
Sydney R.
Sydney R.
Beaver Falls, PA
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great for the cost, but if it was more expensive then i would not be re-buy because the quality is hit or miss
Maria N.
Maria N.
Miami
57 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Is a very good brand, they have variety of products for all skin types, I love to use it for day to day..
All products very accessible, Excellent, 100% recommended
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us