Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Juana V.
Juana V.
12 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy these Covergirl foundations, they are very affordable and very good on every type of skin. They are very good, I always find myself going back to buy more when I run out, really recommend them if you have oily skin or even normal skin, they have a variety of formulas for each skin type.
Theresa N.
Theresa N.
Lynnfield, MA
4 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good drug store cosmetic. I've tried the eye shadows. I like the ones that tell you where each color goes on your eye, I found that very helpful
Heather F.
Heather F.
Windermere, FL
112 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand for everyday use! Affordable and my go to for mascara! Also have great lip products and most everything else! Awesome budget alternative.
Leslie S.
Leslie S.
Evans, GA
19 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable and love how my skin looks when wearing it. My skin is sensitive so it's hard to find products that are good quality and affordable. Covergirl is that product!
Iris R.
Iris R.
Brooklyn , NY
589 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara and nail polish is just amazing how great eyelashes look with their mascara
APRILLE P.
APRILLE P.
Spring, TX
113 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is another drugstore favorite. I like their eyeliners, mascaras and lipsticks. I like that the line is affordable and easy to find.
Danielle Z.
Danielle Z.
300 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Covergirl brand. The majority of my makeup is Covergirl. It's inexpensive and the quality is amazing!
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Binghamton, NY
228 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Cover Girl since I was a teen. I've never been disappointed in the quality or price of their products. You receive what they say you receive from their beauty products.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Knoxville, TN
1 review
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl loose powder is by far the easiest when I'm in a hurry. With 4 children, one being two years old I'm lucky to get a minute alone. I'll just put on the loose powder and eye liner and I'm good. Covers very smoothly and lasts all day for me.
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
87 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely adore Covergirl TruMatch foundation.. One of the very few that has my skin tone and doesn't break my face out awful, as I'm very prone to acne. My favorite!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us