Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
liz p.
liz p.
154 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amo los gloss de esta marca me encantaron son super y no estan pegajosos los recomiendo
Candice P.
Candice P.
Ethel, AR
137 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eye makeup. Lots of colors and finishes to choose from.
I like the twist eyeliner lots better than the pencil, it's more convinent. I don't have to worry about sharpening, I can just twist it when I need more.
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara is awesome. Long lasting, goes on thick but not clumpy, removes easily with water.
Rochelle R.
Rochelle R.
Long Beach, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't really buy too many Covergirl products because I can't really try any of them out. The testers that they usually have at the stores, people take them or are broken and unusable. The products I do use, I think are great. I mostly use their eye makeup and they haven't disappointed once.
Brenda N.
Brenda N.
Long Beach, CA
5 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Cover Girl Eye Enhancers eye shadow palette in Shimmering Sands. For me, it's the right mix of being shimmering, but not glittery. It's great neutral colors and they don't get all caked up like some do.
Haley D.
Haley D.
Jackson, GA
15 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to only wear cover girl make up but after a few recent purchases I don't believe I will any longer. I started breaking out and my skin was getting oily. I am now using Mary Kay and thoroughly enjoy it.
Jaclyn H.
Jaclyn H.
Denver, PA
44 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used covergirl foundation. It's afforadable and reliable!!! Love that they have so many colors of skin tones to chose from!
Tori T.
Tori T.
Cato, WI
310 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A very good drugstore brand I love the 3-in-1 foundation or the ready set go foundation
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
73 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I never really used CoverGirl until I received a voxbox actually. But I really like the softness of their powder foundation and their concealers are very buildable which is fantastic.
Estefania M.
Estefania M.
37 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I prove a product from this, the new lipgloss Colorlisious and is so perfect, the color, the smell, the package everything I love it
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us