Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
sara A.
sara A.
Lewisville, TX
25 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the company more than the products. They stand for gender equality and make great products. Win win.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Colorado Spgs, CO
19 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Usually very reasonably priced and easy to find. Decent quality for price. Would rather spend a little more for better quality products.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Meadows Place, TX
49 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl liquid powder foundation for the past few months and absolutely love it! This brand is really affordable and you can purchase Covergirl products almost anymore, including Walmart, Walgreens, Target, Ulta stores, etc.
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
41 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There oil of Olay line mixed with foundation is amazing. I am not young but they still have products at the best price
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Vidor , TX
229 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girls products are simply amazing! I don't think I have come across any product that I don't like! It's all great and not to expensive depending on what you get!
Jackylinn Marie G.
Jackylinn Marie G.
Baytown, TX
934 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recived a cover girl vox box. I absolutely loved it. They send me the queen foundation that I can't find at the store anymore. I love it. And I need it again.
Misty Q.
Misty Q.
Shelbyville, IN
448 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used covergirl products. Especially in my high school days. It lasted and it worked. Not expensive. The colors were bold and I loved the products because I could just go to a store and pick them up.
Tara S.
Tara S.
Virginia Beach, VA
5 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used a couple different mascaras and were not happy. One of them clumped up too much. The other I liked the brush but the mascara seemed to run easy.
Marianhe A.
Marianhe A.
Miami, Florida
82 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amo los rimel, sobre todo te esta marca. Casi siempre acudo a cualquier farmacia o venta de cosméticos y elijo este tipo de productos
Kaylee M.
Kaylee M.
Port Richey, FL
26 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand of makeup its never let me down and all the products i have gotten from this brand was great.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us