Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
mary b.
mary b.
Somerset, PA
688 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like using any covergirl product. Highly recommended trying it out .not to pricey either
Monica P.
Monica P.
Valrico, FL
400 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A great grocery store brand for those who don't want to spend an arm and a leg. The products are great quality and work good for sensitive skin too.
Yasmin L.
Yasmin L.
Mission, TX
4 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great choice of make up and it's very affordable. I love there bombshell mascara and I recommend it to my friends.
Xochitl S.
Xochitl S.
Houston, TX
5 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Favorite brand since I was in middleschool, high quality I love all the glitter in the eyeshadows it's afforable and good coverage.
Trish C.
Trish C.
Morehead, KY
78 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My holy grail of makeup can't go wrong with most of cover girl products ......
Karen P.
Karen P.
Dallas
5 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the loose powered by Cover Girl and for the price I absoultley can't live without its my go to poweder. It's doesn't get cakey and helps matte down the excess shine.
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Livonia, MI
100 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have only used it once but I really like how it gets all the little eye lashes on the side of my eyes.
Molly R.
Molly R.
83 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all COVERGIRL products, from their foundation to their concealer they have a match for any skin tone.
I'd recommend it to anyone and will always chose their products as one of my favorites.
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Sun Valley, CA
82 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not really in love with her foundation, which came out pretty expensive for a drugstore.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Frankln Frnce, OH
121 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good brand of makeup. Great price and conveniently located, at Walmart for example.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us