Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
KATHLEEN S.
KATHLEEN S.
Dresden, TN
39 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has amazing products and I love the new covergirl. Covergirl is a good company with open mind. With the affordable prices you can't pass by.
Kathia M.
Kathia M.
Newark, NJ
14 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have ao many products of Covergirl! And the majority I really love it! Especially their mascara I'm so inlove with it.
Alexandria K.
Alexandria K.
Cape Coral, FL
322 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not a huge "brand" person, hoe ever I know when I get cover girl, it's a product I know I'll like that will last and is worth the money.
Andreina N.
Andreina N.
Miami, Florida
64 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love it. I star todo used when my doctor recomend this. And was pure magic, the foundation have coverage that feels and looks feesh. This helps you with the oily complexions.
Shakira P.
Shakira P.
Montgomery, AL
9 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
His line of makeup is Awesome I just got the new eyelash mascara and it works perfectly wouldn't have any other
Athena M.
Athena M.
San Antonio, TX
5 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products I have used were great and light on the house. Its one of the more expensive makes I use. It is also light on the skin.
michele h.
michele h.
Duffield, VA
5 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
some things are good others arent. I usually use their face powders to cover my blemishes but it does wear off easily without a foundation being on. I buy whatever is cheapest but has decent qualities.
Joy H.
Joy H.
Alliance , NE
53 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought the Ready Set Gorgeous fresh complexion foundation.. I love it. It's like the expensive foundation. AMAZING product. This covers as well as my Mac foundation powder for a fraction of the cost. I use it as a powder over my liquid foundation when I want full coverage. I've purchased and repurchased this product probably 10 times. It's incredible!
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Darnestown, MD
110 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the OG of all makeup brands. The first thing I ever owned was covergirl concealer and I never stopped purchasing their products from the time I was a young teen. Honestly anything from this brand is guaranteed to give you the look you want. I still use their foundation!
lindsay t.
lindsay t.
Buffalo, NY
12 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all of covergirl products. all of their mascara is my favorite i like to switch it up between and find my favorite products but i switch between them all because i really like all of the makeup and who doesnt love new make up and it is long lasting
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us