Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Genesis S.
Genesis S.
Bessemer, MI
10 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go-to brand for beauty products, especially if I am trying something new that I haven't used before. This brand is affordable and long lasting and can be found at mass retailers which makes it easy to find. I will always be a cover girl!
Janet A.
Janet A.
Mission, TX
23 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products. I grew up with this brand. At first, their products would leave my skin very greasy and oily. That would cause my face to break out a lot. But after managing to buy other face cleansing products, I can still use my Covergirl foundation without worrying about acne.
Saouila A.
Saouila A.
15 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is every women young and old answer to makeup need or emergency. You can find it in mostly any drugstore you walk into and grocery or department stores.
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
Palmdale, CA
92 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i HONESTLY BELIEVE THAT COVERGIRL HAS THE BEST QUALITY FOUNDATION. they have all types for oily and dry skin.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
264 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has a large variety of mascaras and lipsticks . Two things I never get tired of buying ! Love the affordable prices .
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Mooringsport, LA
95 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a huge fan of cover girl products... I would have to say my favorite of their items is the pencil perfect eyeliner. It's self sharpening for precise application, but does not stay in place as well as others I have tried.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Wallingford, CT
19 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to drugstore makeup. If I need something quick or don't want to spend department store prices I buy covergirl
Haley L.
Haley L.
Tuscaloosa, AL
26 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't always prefer Covergirl because it irritates my skin but I love their mascara brands. They really add volume and color to your lashes especially if your lashes are thin and short like mine!
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Kailua Kona, HI
2 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl foundations! Only brand that matches my olive skin tone and looks natural.
Ashlee C.
Ashlee C.
Springfield, MA
61 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely love this product! It has been my main foundation for years now! It has never given me any problems!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us