Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Gwendolyn W.
Gwendolyn W.
690 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 6:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their makeup. It works super well and it is affordable. I wouldn't use any other brand.
Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
19 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
VERY good drugstore brand. My mother lives by this brand. It is her go to so a couple products are my go to.
Kathy L.
Kathy L.
Womelsdorf, PA
5 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live their liquid powder foundation. It goes on smooth and matches my skin tone perfectly.
Richie J.
Richie J.
Opelousas, LA
36 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good basic foundation that matches my skin. It's hard to find a foundation that matches my very light skin but cover girl has me covered.
Raeleen R.
Raeleen R.
Johnstown, PA
206 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used CoverGirl foundation many years ago, I thought it was okay it just didn't look as good as I expected.
Claudia R.
Claudia R.
Miami, FL
10 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
l love the Outlast Stay fab fundation. This is my tried and true, I've tried literally EVERY recommended matte finish foundation from All . Literally nothing comes close to this. I always get a perfectly matte, non-cakey, look.
I will buy it again and again
miranda f.
miranda f.
Smoaks, SC
7 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is one of my favorite cosmetic brands.
They offer lots of nice products at a very affordable price.
They offer a varity of beautiful lipsticks and eyeshowdow products.
I think my favorite covergirls purchase is some lipstick that I love to wear,
Kay S.
Kay S.
Hamburg, PA
7 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eye makeup- everyone LOVES when I do my makeup and they think I spend so much time and money on application and brushes and nope- just ran into target and got some covergirl- use my fingers as brushes most of the time, and it takes me five minutes just because eyeliner is more difficult for me with having eye problems.
Shanna R.
Shanna R.
Richmond, TX
42 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They make excellent beauty products and have a great selection. Their products work great and are great quality.
Colleen F.
Colleen F.
Ogden, UT
4 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the cover girl products I like, others not so much. They're eye shadows are great
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us