Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Manhattan, KS
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best affordable makeup around. I love the mascara no matter what kind. Rarely clumps.
Chris N.
Chris N.
Escanaba, MI
32 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i use the covergirl mascara and coverup I like how smooth the coverup goes on and lasts all day and the mascara stays on real good as well the prices are a bit higher but well worth it. will def. keep using these products and hopefully they don't discontinue the ones i use.
Kathleen B.
Kathleen B.
Seven Hills, OH
19 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
always inexpensive and easily accessible. Sometimes I wish the quality was better, but i i don't expect huge performance based on the price.
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
Palmdale, CA
89 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i HONESTLY BELIEVE THAT COVERGIRL HAS THE BEST QUALITY FOUNDATION. they have all types for oily and dry skin.
Jenniffer C.
Jenniffer C.
Blairstown, NJ
13 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl makeup since approximately 1982. I love the quality of the products. I find that my skin always looks fresh and moisturized when I use Covergirl. For me one of the most important things with makeup is that it is within my budget and Covergirl almost always is.
Lucia K.
Lucia K.
Williamstown, NJ
72 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always happy with my emergency cover girl products when I need to run to a local cvs or Walgreens when I'm not around my home to use my usual makeup!
Emily D.
Emily D.
Quantico, VA
14 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great "drug store" products everything I've tried as work very well for me just not a fan of the smell easy for my to find my color (I'm supper pale so usually everything is to pink or to yellow).
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Slidell, LA
3 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I wear ONLY Covgirl's 24 hour waterproof gel eyeliner in blackest black. I can sweat, cry, or it can rain and it's NOT coming off! Now I can enjoy myself when I go out instead of worrying if my eyeliner is running!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Brandon, MS
8 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
mascara from covergirl is all I have ever used. I love it and it stays on while making my lashes look longer and stronger
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Wrightstown, WI
14 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I only use one product which is the powder and i have to say i love it. Its the only brand i ever use
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us