Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Melinda B.
Melinda B.
Orrville
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excellent..I always use this product it's wonderful on my face and sling...
Kayla Q.
Kayla Q.
Bethel Park, PA
88 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A quality brand that I can depend on. Mascara and foundation are my two go tos with Covergirl. It is average priced but far outcompetes it's competitors. Something for everyone I'd say. Buy at any local super market.
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Greenville , SC
14 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to product for all mascaras. They offer different varieties to meet all your lash needs. Many of the mascaras are inexpensive. One thing I don't like is it doesn't seem to last long. My favorite mascara is the LashBlast super size.
michele h.
michele h.
Tallmadge, OH
18 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love their blush. I have Rose and it's a nice pink color. I love the brush it comes with as well. very affordable.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Sparrows Pt, MD
222 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup has been a long time brand I trust. Their products work good and are affordable. I can find their products at any local store that sells makeup. I grew up wearing CoverGirl and still use it today. I love their compact powder foundation.
brittany f.
brittany f.
851 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
a go-to must have brand in cosmetics. wonderful items and they always are having something new each week in the beauty world! affordable and great, i always recommend to others.
Cheslie L.
Cheslie L.
Jupiter, FL
14 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go-to drug store makeup brand. I use the pressed powder, concealer, foundation, and eyeliner as part of my daily beauty regimen. The products are good quality for a low price, and are readily available at most grocery and drug stores.
Cassidy M.
Cassidy M.
West Jordan, UT
42 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've found that cover girl has amazing bronzer and blush. For makeshift contour kits, cover girl really is great.
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Tuscola, IL
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to brand! I love their eye liner pencil. It is a blend between a pencil and liquid liner. It's almost like anew extra smooth crayon. It gives me great control and a clean lines without the fuss of liquid liner!
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Manhattan, KS
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best affordable makeup around. I love the mascara no matter what kind. Rarely clumps.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us