Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lindsay N.
Lindsay N.
Winter Spgs, FL
96 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using the same mascara from covergirl for YEARS! There's nothing like a good quality mascara to make a girl feel pretty!!
Amy D.
Amy D.
Columbia City, IN
365 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand!! It is a classic. They have a huge selection of products. This will always be one of my go to brands!
Wilma V.
Wilma V.
Newton, NJ
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are few cosmetics I enjoy. Some don't work with my complexion and others are bad quality. Although I've had trouble finding what I need with this brand I absolutely love eyeshadows and different eye cosmetics.
Ida Rose B.
Ida Rose B.
88 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is pretty good. For a drugstore brand they do a really good job with their makeup I think.
Jessica Y.
Jessica Y.
429 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is one of my favorite drug-store makeup brands. They offer high quality products at an affordable price.
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
West Alexandria, OH
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girls mascaras! I usually try a different one every time and I usually always like them. They are always affordable and always work great!
Marta O.
Marta O.
Minneapolis, MN
26 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really enjoy covergirl. I have tried many products from them and they have all been great. I especially like their outlast foundation. It is the foundation I use most often.
Joselyne F.
Joselyne F.
111 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are great, just recently started using it more often ....would recommend their products
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Anniston, AL
37 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have used their foundation and concealer. Pretty good quality for the price! Variety of shades, and affordable for just about anyone. I use a variety of products, but there's usually always a CoverGirl item in my stash.
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Jena, LA
31 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl makeup because it ususally lasts me a while. I always use their base and powder, it doesn't feel cakey which is my favorite thing about it.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us