Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
212 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is the first makeup brand that i have ever purchased. Still a staple in my arsenal. I love the foundation shades that do range into the deep dark shades. They are great with pigmentation and quality. Still my favorite line of mascaras because they do not burn or irritate my eyes.
Abby M.
Abby M.
Phil Campbell, AL
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite makeups by far such great products for such affordable prices
Kaitie P.
Kaitie P.
Monroeville, OH
23 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great for all ages and works really well. You can always find these products at every store and they are low prices as well.
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Vail, AZ
190 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Clean matte foundation is one of my favorite drug store foundations. i have used this line of the classic foundation since I was very young.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Weirton, WV
4 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to make up for eye shadow and blush because of their price and quality. I use the same shades often and am very satisfied with them. I especially like the 4-color eye shadow compacts. The color combinations are very appealing.
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Snow Hill, NC
4 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the age defying foundation love it great coverage and it doesn't settle in fine lines.
Ramona J.
Ramona J.
Soddy Daisy, TN
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is affordable, most products that I have used tends to last as long as other products I have used!
Makenzie W.
Makenzie W.
Eaton, OH
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the concealer cream and it is wanderful! Blended very well and never made my face look cakey.
Brittanny W.
Brittanny W.
Leon, WV
52 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I haave to say this is my go to brand for makeup! I use pretty much all of their make up from eye shadow, eye liner, mascara and foundation. I havent really found anything of theirs that i do not like. I would definitely recommend this to any one who asks about it.
Heather L.
Heather L.
Farmington, CT
21 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Awesome eyeliner products!! I love how they have a charcoal color which is between black and grey...it's perfect!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us