Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
christina s.
christina s.
Shawnee, OK
111 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Live the mascara and the eyeliner! The mascara really gives dept to your eyelashes!
Misty M.
Misty M.
New Cumberland, WV
19 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the foundation and pressed powder. The mascara is great. Long wearing. Prices are reasonable.
Gabby P.
Gabby P.
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using COVERGIRL products for as long as I can remember. Covergirl is affordable, has a wide variety of products, and can be found in many stores! I constantly use their products and I am never disappointed. The quality is always great and I recommend it to anyone looking for a good quality, affordable makeup brand.
Angel L.
Angel L.
136 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is such an amazing brand. Their products are used by many, and they stand for so much more. My favorite products are their mascaras and lipsticks.
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
New Albany , OH
292 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore go to and you can't go wrong with any of their products! Great prices too.
Neilsa S.
Neilsa S.
22 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have great products that are right up there with the more expensive brands. I always felt confident in my Cover Girl products.
Megan G.
Megan G.
Brazil, IN
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Stopped using covergirl products years ago as they always caused breakouts. They also made my skin very oily.
Haley D.
Haley D.
Donaldsonville, LA
7 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their products all the time and am very satisfied. I recommend them to others and will continue too.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Niles, OH
9 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products and affordable prices. Large selection of products ,colors. Easy to apply.
Nora-Nikki K.
Nora-Nikki K.
24 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cheap makeup u can buy in local pharmacy but last long, works well. Cheap bought to buy every 6 months
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us