Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sharlene C.
Sharlene C.
5 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their lipsticks, and eyeshadow pallets they are very pigmented, and not too expensive either!
Shelbi S.
Shelbi S.
Muskegon, MI
8 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girls products are always very reasonably priced. And I'm never disappointed by their makeup.
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Neenah
3 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I purchase mascara somewhat frequently and have no complaints with the products
Katherine V.
Katherine V.
Norwalk, CA
15 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I personally enjoy using Covergirl's mascaras. I've been using them for about 5 years and don't feel the need to try something else that is expensive. You can spend less than 10 dollars for mascara and be pleased with the results.
Elinor A.
Elinor A.
Miami, FL
127 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The first makeup that I bought was covergirl her publicity always caught me and told me that I should buy that brand and wear those spectacular eyes or a makeup with a good natural finish. This mark will always be with me wherever I go
JoyAnn M.
JoyAnn M.
Pottstown, PA
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl's products because they make my skin look natural and not overdone with makeup. The makeup colors match my skin tone and enhance my natural features. The products always last, are very affordable, and are available every where that I shop.
Corrie C.
Corrie C.
North, VA
18 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been a fan of covergirl for many years. I love the evolving products that mix with the old timers! Long wear life of most products and just an overall affordable good product.
Ebony R.
Ebony R.
Katy, TX
88 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there lipsticks and the multiple viarity of colors and the fact that they stay on for a while
Yajaira S.
Yajaira S.
305 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makeup is it all time favorite that I've been using since a teenager it's a very good quality product for a very reasonable pricing I do like everything that I have to offer from cosmetic to facial
Savanah G.
Savanah G.
Calhoun, GA
17 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite mascara is last blast. Its been my go to for several years. Always leaves my lashes looking great
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us