Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Diana S.
Diana S.
77 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best brand to use really recommend! With just one time you will see the results and see that its amazing!
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Salt Lake City, UT
89 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used eye-shadow and love them. I don't always wear eye-shadow but the colors I have found I really enjoy.
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Vicksburg, MS
37 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl and all of the options they have to offer! I use more of the eye shadow, foundation and powder than anything else that covergirl has to offer! I love all of the color options!
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
385 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not too bad I used the big orange mascara thruout high school! I like that it does give the lashes a good lift and length!
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Blacksburg, VA
132 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Meh, over covergirl and all their mascara releases, it seems they are getting worse and worse
Cara T.
Cara T.
Georgetown, KY
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an amazing drugstore brand. You can get decent quality products for such a low price. I use Covergirl foundation and powder and coverage lasts all day.
Emily H.
Emily H.
Julian , WV
28 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all my covergirl products. I use foundation and powder and I really love the way it stays on my face. The price could be a little cheaper but that's makeup for you.. I mainly get my makeup from rite aid or wal mart..
Emily B.
Emily B.
Radcliff, KY
135 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not the biggest fan of Covergirl. I feel like there are better drug store companies our there. I don't like any of their foundations, they aren't long lasting and cake up on my face and look fake. I wish I liked their products more, but I find myself NEVER shopping their stuff.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Asheboro, NC
3 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover Girl face powder in Translucent. It gives great coverage and goes on well. Last several hours.
Priscilla P.
Priscilla P.
85 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has always offered dependable products and a wide range of pigments and colors. I enjoy this brand and love going make up shopping
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us