Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sanford, NC
4 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used covergirl makeup!! Since I was a teenager it has been the best makeup!! They stand by their product
Nataly S.
Nataly S.
83 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
un nuevo lip gloss no tiene mucha pigmentacion pero si esta bien para utilizar encima de otro lipstick.
Sherry E.
Sherry E.
Magnolia, AR
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used COVER GIRL products for Foundation and Blush and while the foundation left me with a oily looking face which lead to acne, I believe I did not use the coverage that was best for my skin type. The blushes have always been a winner for me and I love how inexpensive it is.
S B.
S B.
Somerton, AZ
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Clean Matte Powder Foundation is amazing. It is true to color for my skin. I use Ivory 110. And it removes the look of my dewy skin to a beautiful matte finish.
Kenia E.
Kenia E.
Flushing, NY
95 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Estoy loca con este rubor esta precioso lo uso diario me facina el color se ve natural como me gusta
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Liberty, SC
113 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. Their products don't break me out like others its a great price and the have my shade which helps since I am a neutral skin tone. They have many great products and its really diverse so no matter what you should be able to find your shade.
Anna T.
Anna T.
Vicksburg, MS
8 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Mascara is my favorite. It is super affordable yet works wonderful. The purple tube professional wear is so great. It does not clump and is supreme to so many other products that I have tried. It is waterproof and gives me perfect volume and fullness.
Black-Eyed B.
Black-Eyed B.
Traverse City, mi
263 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this company and have been using Covergirl products since I was a teenager! I still use the powder foundation after all these years! Great quality and great prices! I would recommend these products to everyone!
Diana S.
Diana S.
77 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best brand to use really recommend! With just one time you will see the results and see that its amazing!
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Salt Lake City, UT
89 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used eye-shadow and love them. I don't always wear eye-shadow but the colors I have found I really enjoy.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us