Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Clover, SC
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used this for years. It's not as expensive as other brands but it works great . I will continue to buy this as long as they keep price affordable
Mandy M.
Mandy M.
Columbia City, IN
17 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
In my opinion Covergirl is comparable to Maybelline. I'd spend the extra money and buy Younique make-up.
Shannyn B.
Shannyn B.
Middleport, NY
166 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use there eye liner, mascara, and eye shadow ... I like all their products and they are not super over priced plus you can often find sales and coupons ... eye liner last majority of the day, sometimes I'll re add to crisp and brighter the lines ... eye shadow pending color last all day as well.
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Riverside, CA
31 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought a maroon lipstick recently which i wear not quite often. The color is nice and the texture is just right however now very long lasting on terms when i drink somethimg. For the money not that bad but rather waste money else wear. Good to go lipstick.
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
St Petersburg, FL
98 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl eyeshadow everyday. It's been my go to for at least 10 years. It's very affordable and available everywhere - grocery store, drug store, etc.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Radcliff, KY
135 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not the biggest fan of Covergirl. I feel like there are better drug store companies our there. I don't like any of their foundations, they aren't long lasting and cake up on my face and look fake. I wish I liked their products more, but I find myself NEVER shopping their stuff.
Courtney F.
Courtney F.
Brandenburg
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl mascara! It works wonders for me, no clumping! And it's affordable!! You can find covergirl products almost anywhere.
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the wide variety of products. I use their lose powder daily and love it. The "puff" it comes with works perfectly fine on my skin. Their long lasting lipstick actually lasts as well, but can be a little bit drying. Available at any drug stores!
Samantha Y.
Samantha Y.
Stratford, CT
156 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live cover girl mascara, only kind I will use. I have tried alot to make my eyes pop and I get that without the spider lash look that I dislike
Heather S.
Heather S.
Scott Air Force Base, IL
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl make for everyday wear. It doesn't break my face out or feel to heavy which is a huge plus for me. I always get compliments when I use the CLUMP CRUSHER EXTENSIONS LASH BLAST mascara.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us