Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Susan R.
Susan R.
Wilmington, NC
3 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl eyeshadow for most of my life. They're reasonably priced and can be picked up at most any store, which is really convenient. I like the fact that the color palettescheme make it easy to match up your "look" without having to purchase multiple single colors.
Triniece M.
Triniece M.
Katy, TX
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great over the counter department store products. Works well on any skin tone and awesome coverage. It lasts all day!
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
58 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl in the past and I did not like as much as I like the products I use now. Covergirl have great products and my mom still uses them but I feel like the foundation just didn't do much for my skin. Still a good price and I would still recommend to someone.
Katie A.
Katie A.
Grand Blanc, MI
8 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl mascaras! They make my lashes voluminous without looking cakey. I've never had a poor experience with Covergirl products.
Mandy O.
Mandy O.
Dardanelle, AR
60 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love me some cover girl products. I haven't found a cover girl product that I don't like. From foundations to lipgloss to eyeliners, they have all been great!!
Evangelina P.
Evangelina P.
748 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a huge cover girl fan but some of there stuff is better than high end makeup
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Owensboro, KY
27 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a timeless classic. Covergirl will never go out of style. Never ever ever ever ever.
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Big Creek, WV
8 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used a lot of cover girl. I find that it works on my face well. The cover girl makeup doesn't make my face break out.
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Norfolk, VA
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Covergirl eye crayon is a GREAT product, especially in very black, it works great for those with oily eye areas.
Kiondra B.
Kiondra B.
Little Rock, AR
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl ready set gorgeous foundation. It's a matte foundation and works pretty good for me or should work for anyone who has oily skin. I don't have oily skin I just prefer a matte look. Also you can get the concealer and the finishing powered. I just have the concealer in 310.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us