Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tina S.
Tina S.
Spanaway, WA
28 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 6:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This was the first makeup brand i ever used. they provide products that are affordable and reliable. their products are easily located when it comes time to obtain more. the quality is great as is the coverage of the make up its self. i will shop this brand again.
Amber L.
Amber L.
13 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use the covergirl blush for my cheeks and the kind I always use is iced cappuccino they make my cheeks look really nice & glow. I have been using this color & brand since I was in high school and everyone always saying how they look so nice on my cheeks.
Stacey O.
Stacey O.
Naples, FL
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go to drugstore makeup brand. I over my lifespan have used my cover girl foundations and often have better luck with cover girl products then high end brands. Also love cover girl eyeliner. Have yet to find another brand I like better especially for the price.
Grace R.
Grace R.
Saint Louis, MO
1 review
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ink It Eye Pencils are absolutely the best type of liner I've tried! I'm not one to get a pencil that requires sharpening, so the automatic quality of the pencil is something that I love. I also find the consistency of the pencil effective and very easy to apply!
Diana P.
Diana P.
Miami, FL
129 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I love covergirl is one of the best makeup brands I've tried, their colors are vibrant and the variety in their products is great, they have for all tastes and trends, they are high quality products that are worth every penny you spend on them, I recommend buying
Kasondra S.
Kasondra S.
Cleveland, OH
22 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of those brands that's always there for you. I don't buy any other face powders. I like the one with multiple colors that evens out the color of my skin tone. I have very light skin, but a lot of times I get very red cheeks, which is frustrating.
diana v.
diana v.
Wasco, CA
468 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a really good and affordable brand Their products do not irritate my skin. I have used other brands in the past and they don't hold up like CoverGirl. CoverGirl products don't clog your pores and it's not heavy like most products and it smells good.
Kathleen V.
Kathleen V.
Highland, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I totally love covergirl cosmetics. They have the best cover up and under eye concealer. They also have fantastic nail polish that really lasts and comes in every color there is. I particularly love their eyeshadows. The products are inexpensive and really last.
Samantha F.
Samantha F.
Guilford, MO
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Normally, I like their products. However, the last few purchases made my skin break out more than before. Also, I am not impressed with their prices anymore. They are way too expensive since I only wear makeup now and again. I would try to find different makeup.
Kim T.
Kim T.
Omaha, NE
15 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 10:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried Covergirls mascara I have to say it is by far the best mascara I have used. Plus 1 amazing thing about it is that they have so many different types of mascaras to chose from. All great quality I would recommend trying many different types from them.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us