Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Conway, AR
26 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl cosmetics since I was young. They have a very affordable and quality product line. Covergirl products are easy to find as they are sold in most major retails stores and pharmacies. I have never had any problems with any of the Covergirl products that I have used.
Sue P.
Sue P.
Billerica, MA
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
5 star for me. The cover girl true match . Gives me a beautiful skin shade for even in the winter. It blends evenly and smoothly. No creasing . It's not oily I love it
Mallory S.
Mallory S.
Port Hueneme, CA
112 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a drugstore makeup brand, making it a lower quality makeup for sure. I haven't been too impressed with any of their products so far. Their foundation is pretty cakey, and they don't have a huge variety of shades to choose from. In my opinion there are other drugstore makeup brands that are way better purchases.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Morganfield, KY
16 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a really great brand of makeup to use. There are plenty of different products by them to choose from. Also their products are not only affordable but quality.
Cat S.
Cat S.
Milford, OH
5 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All their mascaras were amazing but my holy gr
ial is the cover girl super sizer. This gives me the most beautiful long voluminous lashes ever. Love! Love! Love!
Elisha B.
Elisha B.
Metairie, LA
16 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girls pressed powder. I love the application puff as well. With other pressed powders the application puff is more like a sponge and that doesn't feel very good on the skin. Cover girl puff applicator is soft and fluffy which I like.
Kelsie B.
Kelsie B.
Greenup, KY
31 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I ise covergirl foundation alot! The matt fresh clean is my favorite its in a blue container!! You can wear for hours and your face dont look oily at all!
April H.
April H.
Louisville, OH
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirl. It's one of the diff products I have used for years, it's still slightly affordable and the have good products.
Abigail S.
Abigail S.
273 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love COVERGIRL especially when they choose celebrities to be the spokesperson of it like Zendaya.
Krista D.
Krista D.
198 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love most of the products. Very affordable and great color selection compared to alot of others.. but most oxides on me so i always have to try it out and see
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us