Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Renia F.
Renia F.
Magazine, AR
32 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like a wide variety of products. I use nail polish, powder, mascara and eyeliners. It is a good value and selection.
Elia J.
Elia J.
199 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's inexpensive, and you really do get what you pay for. I consider all of their products decent "starter" items for makeup beginners.
Valarie H.
Valarie H.
Brighton, CO
74 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to brand because it is affordable and works just as great as high end products. I purchase this product normally at the grocery store or walmart.
Carla R.
Carla R.
5 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the powder from cover girl and I really like it. It's light weight and I don't feel like my face has a ton of make up on when I'm wearing it but it takes away any shine on my face which is nice.
Lindsay C.
Lindsay C.
Plainfield, IN
12 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like their mascaras. They go on so smoothly and make my lashes look darker and bigger
Diana M.
Diana M.
Manitowoc, WI
8 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do like the products from CoverGirl - they are well made and always come in the shades of color that I am looking for in their mascara line of product.
Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Leicester, NC
50 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love makeup and everything about it but I promise you I am not into paying an outrageous price for it.. cover girl products are amazing and they are affordable. The quality of all the products, be it foundation, powder, blush or anything else I am not having to reapply and I'm not broke when I am finish3d purchasing..
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Allston, MA
27 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has been my go-to for a long time, whether it's coverup, eye liner, mascara or powder you can find it anywhere and it's a price you can't beat
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Conway, AR
26 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl cosmetics since I was young. They have a very affordable and quality product line. Covergirl products are easy to find as they are sold in most major retails stores and pharmacies. I have never had any problems with any of the Covergirl products that I have used.
Sue P.
Sue P.
Billerica, MA
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
5 star for me. The cover girl true match . Gives me a beautiful skin shade for even in the winter. It blends evenly and smoothly. No creasing . It's not oily I love it
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us