Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Denise W.
Denise W.
Fresno, CA
3 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the covergirl simply powder foundation 505. It doesnt clog pores, or dry my skin out. I love this product because it gives me the right coverage and tone to my skin without me having to use liquid foundation! I'll always buy this brand of face powder!
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Valdosta, GA
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl lip stain and I absolutely love it. It is the only thing I really use for my lips. It's stays on for 24 hrs like it supposed to and the lip conditioner it comes with gives my lip a shine and makes my lips feel luscious.
Brenda F.
Brenda F.
Odessa, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i use certain makeup for certain things, i use covergirl mascara, i love covergirl lash blast. i have tried other brand of mascaras that didnt do my eyes justice. i have very long eyelashes and lash blast makes my eyelashes even longer!!!!!!
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Fairhaven, MA
10 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl mascara.. It is the best. will not use another mascara.. Shopping at CVS for this is awesome. Love it.
Stephany B.
Stephany B.
Louisville
11 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I was never able to wear lipstick. It never stayed on. Until I found the Outlast line. I love that it keeps my lips soft and I don't have to reapply all day.
Tina A.
Tina A.
Decatur, AL
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All of the products that I have used from Covergirl have always been good. I have never had a bad experience with the products.
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Columbus
4 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have used their makeup for about 40 years. Really like there mascera and eye makeup.Have used eyeliners alot.I use very little makeup.
Lynseydale D.
Lynseydale D.
35 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. There's something for everyone. Their foundations are great. Their eyeshadows are good. Love their mascaras.
Amber S.
Amber S.
Haleyville, AL
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl since I first started wearing makeup in middle school! And now I'm out of school and married! And still love it. It never breaks my face out or irritates me!
Susy V.
Susy V.
Tucker, GA
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has the best makeup. It has good types of mascaras and lipsticks. This is great drug store make up brand.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us