Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Audra D.
Audra D.
Oakdale, CA
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Advanced Radiance Age Defying foundation. I am 43 and it blends and goes on smoothly, not caking in the wrinkles like some I have tried. It is always fresh and same consistency throughout use of the product. Highly recommended makeup line.
Diane S.
Diane S.
Milton, KY
17 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like COVERGIRL make-up. It lasts all day and has really made my skin look smoother.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Prague , OK
352 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are a lot of duds in this makeup line, but there are also some really affordable diamonds in the rough!
Angie T.
Angie T.
Liberal, KS
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The coverage I get from my foundation is amazing with this product and the pad is nice and holds up to being used for a long time!
vela s.
vela s.
Pearce, AZ
33 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great product. Not to much money and it stays on very well. Eyeshadow and foundation
Chelsea g.
Chelsea g.
Cathedral City, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What I love about cover girl is their mascarsa because it stays for a long time and It makes your eyes pop out and look beatiful.
Lakin L.
Lakin L.
Pinnacle, NC
17 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I only ever use their mascara cause to me it's the best! It doesn't clump my lashes and makes them long and full!
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like covergirl is my favorite I saw Katy Perrie and Sofia Vergara in the announcement and the makeup in their face are so natural and professional. I love covergirl
dymunz d.
dymunz d.
Holly, MI
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their lipsticks, the darker plumish blacks, they are amazing. I love cover girls mascara, I like volume.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Indianapolis, IN
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl eye shadow pallets. Love the Clump Crusher mascara. I love their chestnut brown eyeliner also for my green eyes. I want to try different colors and pallets but am scared it just won't look right.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us