Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Shelby C.
Shelby C.
14 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used multiple products from Covergirl and I have been impressed with them all!
May 5, 2017, 12:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breasse beutyful covergirl it makes me feel famous and important like i am a celebrity or something
Blanca L.
Blanca L.
Tucson, AZ
58 reviews
March 1, 2017, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Used their foundation for a long time. Great coverage and a wide variety of tones.
A R.
A R.
18 reviews
June 14, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think covergirl is a great makeup brand and they have a lot of great products that you can purchase
Krista L.
Krista L.
Saint Louis, MO
8 reviews
March 4, 2017, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products at great prices and availability is easy to find
The colors work well and cover nicely
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
6 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my Covergirl mascara! It's always my go to brand and it's the best price.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Hamburg, PA
7 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I simply love covergirl mascara! It's the only mascara that does not irritate my eyes!
Stephanie  H.
Stephanie H.
Providence, RI
269 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl lip gloss it is awesome! The gloss definitely has some color!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
78 reviews
March 5, 2017, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love these products. They help keep me fresh. Up to date. And affordable makeup for my budget.
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Ottawa, KS
6 reviews
March 3, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used many different things and covergirl as a brand is absolutely wonderful
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us