Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Agripina H.
Agripina H.
Turlock, CA
436 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
April 19, 2017, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing store brand some of the best lipstick you can find ❤❤❤❤❤ so many great looks and products
Geraldine H.
Geraldine H.
Houston, TX
32 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good brand. They have so many products I'm sure everybody can find the perfect for you!
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
103 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 10:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Awesome drug store brand! Good quality and a good price. You can never go wrong with their stuff
Yoyce M.
Yoyce M.
65 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The best pharmacy brand for me... good prices and the great quality... love all the covergirl products
Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Boston, MA
301 reviews
March 23, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a pretty good brand and affordable . You can find covergirl in almost every store
Teresa S.
Teresa S.
Dallas, GA
90 reviews
March 1, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Foundation covers well and last all day. Good for the price and easy to find at multiple stores
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Edinburg, TX
10 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl powder is good but it messes up once you open it like the powder gets all hard
Maha A.
Maha A.
51 reviews
March 3, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl products through out the years. Its a decent brand and not too expensive
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Roseburg, OR
49 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 2:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products they are easy to get almost everyone carries them and priced right
Larkin M.
Larkin M.
Pisgah Forest, NC
478 reviews
March 1, 2017, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a staple in my make up bag. It's affordable and has great makeup! I definitely recommend this brand :)
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us