Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Frances M.
Frances M.
Hot Springs, AR
117 reviews
March 19, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to products! My very first mascara was cover girl & my last probably will be too! :)
Meleane R.
Meleane R.
8 reviews
March 10, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl Queen collection is great for African American women. The shade range is awesome and the foundation last all day
Minder T.
Minder T.
Miami, FL
196 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
March 16, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Muy buena marca de maquillaje, amo sus lapices delineadores,los rubores y sus mascaras son muy buenas.
Damaris M.
Damaris M.
29 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What I have try I don't really like it
But hey give it a try you guys may like it
Mariah L.
Mariah L.
Nashville, TN
37 reviews
April 23, 2017, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a decent drugstore brand if you buy there higher end products but there low end foundations tend to be heavy and oily
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Newcomerstown, OH
49 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Reliable products at affordable prices. Cover Girl is my go to brand. They have never let me down yet.
Jessika S.
Jessika S.
242 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
March 15, 2017, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When ever I get a drugstore foundation I always go for Covergirl. The 3 in foundation is always my go-to.
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
43 reviews
March 30, 2017, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makeup has been the most consistent and reliable!! It goes on smooth and stays on all day!
Yessi T.
Yessi T.
360 reviews
March 9, 2017, 8:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl Is A Great brand. I love some of their mascaras and their eyeshadows. Very affordable too.
Theresa R.
Theresa R.
Passaic, NJ
56 reviews
March 28, 2017, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used cover girl for a while. I have had good experiences with it. Their shade range is fabulous!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us