Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Danielle V.
Danielle V.
31 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For everyone! Good prices great products easy to find things you like and want to buy
Priya P.
Priya P.
92 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl products! I've never been disappointed and the ingredients are very friendly to my skin.
Kathryn O.
Kathryn O.
Hollywood, SC
96 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great company that has great products for a great price point! Highly recommend brand!
Samantha  W.
Samantha W.
Terry, MT
230 reviews
March 28, 2017, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is so hit or miss. Their super sizer fibers mascara is a total hit, but a lot of the face products oxidize horribly
Heather S.
Heather S.
Orange Park, FL
77 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drug store brand. Have used this brand since I was old enough to wear makeup!
Madison R.
Madison R.
Wise, Va
114 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makes great makeup. I buy it a lot and I definitely will be buying more. They have so many great products at great prices. There is nothing I would change with then. I definitely recommend shopping.
Jessica a.
Jessica a.
Owasso, OK
235 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Yasssssss!!! This stuff is soooo good!! I loooovvvvveeee drug store makeup so much!!!!!
Marie B.
Marie B.
108 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products, I've been using them since i was a teenager, it's one of my go to products.
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Pembroke, VA
117 reviews
March 1, 2017, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl everything is bomb! The best brand out there. Super affordable! Trustworthy make up that lasts.
Frances M.
Frances M.
Hot Springs, AR
117 reviews
March 19, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to products! My very first mascara was cover girl & my last probably will be too! :)
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us