Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lizia P.
Lizia P.
Simi Valley, CA
287 reviews
March 23, 2017, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una marca confiable y a un buen precio. Me encanta probar los productos covergirl nunca he tenido problemas.
LeeAnn B.
LeeAnn B.
North Attleboro, MA
16 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 4:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl black onto eye liner..been using it since 1981...same exact product..love it
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
24 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
mascaras are really affordable and good. they have a good formula and give good results
Yosesi D.
Yosesi D.
Plainfield, NJ
154 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Muy buenas reseñas tengo de este producto es una marca de farmacia económica y muy buena
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
289 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 12, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has always been one of my favorite brands of makeup from eyes to face to lip
samantha k.
samantha k.
Macomb, MI
74 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
May 2, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
one of the best drug store make up and the mascara is amazing too, like i said the makeup is super affordable with a high price
LilliAnn C.
LilliAnn C.
41 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
May 2, 2017, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl eyeliner makes my eyes water really bad. I haven't tried any more of their products due to this.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Winter park , Fl
15 reviews
March 22, 2017, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the price of these products. I am a big fan of the mascara and lip colors. So many different optiona
Keri K.
Keri K.
Athens, AL
52 reviews
March 13, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a fan of covergirl eyeshadows. I like the palettes and being able to buy single colors for a great price.
fatima r.
fatima r.
Seaside, Ca
242 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 9, 2017, 3:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my girl 😂 love the mascara and makeup in general! So amazing! Recommend it
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us