Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Christina H.
Christina H.
Pensacola, FL
40 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like CoverGirl because I can usually find coupons for their products and they are usually simple to apply.
Deanna S.
Deanna S.
18 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. I've used it since I was little and just learning how to use make up.
Trevor H.
Trevor H.
Gilbert, AZ
21 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand if you don't want to spend a lot, you don't need the big names to make your makeup look amazing!
Priscilla D.
Priscilla D.
476 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand! It's very girly, trendy and affordable. Their products have a high quality
Jacqueline R.
Jacqueline R.
81 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Thier Super Sizer Mascara.
So Volumizing, It Makes My Lashes Look Fuller And Longer
Rianna Y.
Rianna Y.
Portland, OR, OR
90 reviews
March 20, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girls is a must try store brand. Great value product for the price, many options and colors. Love them.
Aleksandra T.
Aleksandra T.
111 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl i shop there all the time you can say im a beauty addict such great products and i cant wait to get a box from them
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Chandler, AZ
69 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a brand that I have been using for such a long time and still does not disappoint!
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Eastaboga, AL
101 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Could work on making products fragrance free especially the powder but the quality of makeup is outstanding
Lizia P.
Lizia P.
Simi Valley, CA
287 reviews
March 23, 2017, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Una marca confiable y a un buen precio. Me encanta probar los productos covergirl nunca he tenido problemas.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us